Home | About Spectrum  | Providers | ServicesPrivacy | Links & Resources  | FAQs

 Provider Biographies  | Provider Directory  | Officers

PROVIDER DIRECTORY

Locate specific office addresses, telephone numbers, and clickable email addresses of Spectrum providers here. Arrangements to meet providers in specific offices must be made with the provider.

Please note: Email address links are provided below for routine matters only. Any communication of a time-sensitive, emergency, or highly personal nature should be made by telephone directly to the clinician. Providers can not guarantee receipt of emails, nor immediate response. To email the clinician, click on the email link and an email box will pop up, or copy and paste the email address into your email program.

Larissa Cabral, LMFT
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-722-3219
Fax/860- 628-3966
lcabral@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Joan Cahill, LCSW
51 North Main St., Ste. 2D
P.O. Box 401
Southington, CT 06489
860-628-3963
Fax/860- 628-3966
jcahill@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Sandra Christianson, LMFT
44 Court St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-722-3337
Fax/ 860-688-0004
schristianson@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Kevin Connolly, Ph.D.
6 Northwestern Dr., Ste. 306
Bloomfield CT 06002
860-242-3702
Fax 860-242-1964
kconnolly@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Dr. Connolly's Secondary office:
61 Bradley St.
Bristol, CT 06010
860-242-3702
Fax/ 860-242-1964

Jane Romano, APRN
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-493-2649
Fax/860-493-2649
jromano@spectrumpsychotherapy.com


 

 

Thomas Patenaude, Psy.D.
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-722-3019
Fax/ 860-688-0004
tpatenaude@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Vincent A. Hollister, LCSW
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-493-3068
Fax/ 860-493-3068
vhollister@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Christopher Penta, Psy..D.
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-285-8270
Fax/ 688-0004
cpenta@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Dale Thielert, LCSW
44 Court St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-493-1203
Fax/ 860-688-0004
dthielert@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Daniel E. Weiss, Psy.D.
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-688-6767
Fax/860- 688-0004
dweiss@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Chanel Hildebrand, LCSW
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-722-3203
Fax/860- 688-0004
childebrand@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Angela Wilkins, LPC
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-722-3203
Fax/860- 688-0004
awilkins@spectrumpsychotherapy.com

Patricia Hanley, LCSW
41 Mechanic St.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-722-3200 Fax/860- 688-0004
phanley@spectrumpsychotherapy.com